SHARP logo Hope College, Holland, Michigan
Hope College Research Distinctives applicants

complete list of projects

participating departments

 

 

All About Sharp
Program directors

line
Biology

Dr. Greg Murray
Phone: 616.395.7716
EMail Address: gmurray@hope.edu

Biology Administrative Assistant
Jackie DeBoard
Phone: 616.395.7720
EMail Address: deboard@hope.edu

Biology Department
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7125

Research Projects

More about Biology Research at Hope

 

Biology Website

line
Chemistry

Program Director
Dr. Michael Pikaart
Phone: 616.395.7382
EMail Address: pikaart@hope.edu

Chemistry Administrative Assistant
Donna Sova
Phone: 616.395.7630
EMail Address: sova@hope.edu

Chemistry Department
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7118

Research Projects

More about Chemistry Research at Hope

 

Chemistry Website

line
Computer Science

Program Director
Dr. Michael Jipping
Phone: 616.395.7509
EMail Address: jipping@hope.edu

Computer Science Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Doolittle
Phone: 616.395.7530
EMail Address: csreu@hope.edu

Computer Science Department
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7123

Research Projects

More about Computer Science Research at Hope

 

Computer Science Website

line
Engineering

Program Director
Dr. Michael Misovich
Phone: 616.395.7879
EMail Address: misovich@hope.edu

Engineering Administrative Assistant
Cathy Stoel
Phone: 616.395.7510
EMail Address: engineeringresearch@hope.edu

Engineering Department
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7123

Research Projects

More about Engineering Research at Hope

 

Engineering Website

line
Geological and Environmental Sciences

Program Director
Dr. Ed Hansen
Phone: 616.395.7538
EMail Address: hansen@hope.edu

Geological and Environmental Sciences Administrative Assistant
Cathy Stoel
Phone: 616.395.7540
EMail Address: stoel@hope.edu

Geological and Environmental Sciences Department
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7125

Research Projects

More about Geological and Environmental Sciences Research at Hope

 

Geological and Environmental Sciences Website

line
Mathematics

Program Director
Dr. Paul Pearson
Phone: 616.395.7529
EMail Address: pearsonp@hope.edu

Mathematics Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Doolittle
Phone: 616.395.7530
EMail Address: mathreu@hope.edu

Mathematics Department
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7123

Research Projects

More about Mathematics Research at Hope

 

Mathematics Website

line
Nursing

Program Director
Donna Garrett
Phone: 616.395.7534
EMail Address: garret@hope.edu

Nursing Administrative Assistant
Jill Trujillo
Phone: 616.395.7420
EMail Address: trujillo@hope.edu

Nursing Department
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7163

Research Projects

More about Nursing Research at Hope

 

Nursing Website

line
Physics

Program Director
Jennifer Hampton
Phone: 616.395.7256
EMail Address: hampton@hope.edu

Physics Administrative Assistant
Cathy Stoel
Phone: 616.395.7510
EMail Address: physicsreu@hope.edu

Physics Department
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7123

Research Projects

More about Physics Research at Hope

 

Physics Website

line
Psychology

Chair of Department
Dr. Charlotte vanOyen-Witvliet
Phone: 616.395-7167
EMail Address: witvliet@hope.edu

Psychology Administrative Assistant
Marcye Van Dyke
Phone: 616.395.7730
EMail Address: vandyke@hope.edu

Psychology Department
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
Fax: 616.395.7163

Research Projects

More about Psychology Research at Hope

 

Psychology Website

 

 

© 2007-2010 Hope College, Holland, Michigan, USA. All rights reserved.